Sri Lanka's Largest information network. Sri Lanka, Ceylon Lanka, All about Sri Lanka, Provinces, Districts, Government Offices, Private sector, Hospitals, Roads with general travel information and places to travel.

Licensed Specialised Banks in Sri Lanka

1. DFCC Bank
2. Housing Development Finance 
Corporation Bank of Sri Lanka 
3. Lankaputhra Development Bank Ltd.
4. MBSL Savings Bank Ltd. 
5. National Savings Bank
6. Pradeshiya Sanwardhana Bank
7. Sanasa Development Bank Ltd.
8. Sri Lanka Savings Bank Ltd.
9. State Mortgage and Investment Bank

More information

*According to the public notice of Central bank as at 30.06.2012. Some time these data may have changed now.

Thanks for reading Licensed Specialised Banks in Sri Lanka

« Prev Post