Sri Lanka's Largest information network. Sri Lanka, Ceylon Lanka, All about Sri Lanka, Provinces, Districts, Government Offices, Private sector, Hospitals, Roads with general travel information and places to travel.

Licensed Commercial Banks in Sri Lanka

1. Amana Bank Ltd.
2. Axis Bank Ltd.
3. Bank of Ceylon
4. Citibank, N.A.
5. Commercial Bank of Ceylon PLC
6. Deutsche Bank AG
7. DFCC Vardhana Bank PLC
8. Habib Bank Ltd.
9. Hatton National Bank PLC
10. ICICI Bank Ltd.
11. Indian Bank
12. Indian Overseas Bank
13.MCB Bank Ltd.
14.National Development Bank PLC
15.Nations Trust Bank PLC
16. Pan Asia Banking Corporation PLC
17. People’s Bank
18. Public Bank Berhad
19. Sampath Bank PLC
20. Seylan Bank PLC 
21. Standard Chartered Bank 
22. State Bank of India
23. The Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation Ltd.
24.Union Bank of Colombo PLC

More information

*According to the public notice of Central bank as at 30.06.2012. Some time these data may have changed now.

Thanks for reading Licensed Commercial Banks in Sri Lanka

« Prev Post