CeylonLanka.info

Sri Lanka's Largest information network.Sri Lanka, Ceylon Lanka, All about Sri Lanka, Provinces, Districts, Government Offices, Private sector, Hospitals, Roads with general travel information and places to travel.

Disaster Management Centre - District Contacts

Disaster Management Centre - District Contacts
District Disaster Management Co-ordinating Units (DDMCU)

Kandy
Mr.I.A.K.Ranaweera
Mob : 0773 95 78 78
Tel : 081 22 02697
fax : 081 22 02697
E-mail: kandy@dmc.gov.lk

Kegalle
Mr.Jagath Mahendra
Mob:0773 95 78 76
Tel: 035 22 22603
fax: 035 22 22603
E-mail: kegalle@dmc.gov.lk

Gampaha
Mr.A.M.A.N.Chandrasiri
Mob : 0773 95 78 71
Tel : 033 22 34671
fax : 033 22 34671
E-mail: gampaha@dmc.gov.lk

Colombo
Sqn.Ldr.MMPM Marasinghe
Mob: 0773 95 78 70
Tel: 011 24 34028
fax: 011 24 34028
E-mail:colombo@dmc.gov.lk

Kalutara
Lt.Col.I.P.Jayasinghe
Mob : 0773 95 78 72
Tel : 034 22 22912
fax : 034 22 22912
E-mail: kalutara@dmc.gov.lk

Rathnapura
Mr.H.M.N.P.Bandara
Mob :0773 95 78 77
Tel :045 22 22991
fax :045 22 22991
E-mail: ratnapura@dmc.gov.lk

Galle
Lt.Col. SAND Edirisinghe
Mob : 0773 95 78 73
Tel : 091 22 27315
fax : 091 22 27315
E-mail: galle@dmc.gov.lk

Matara
Lt.Col.UAAT Obeysiriwardana
Mob: 0773 95 78 74
Tel : 041 22 34134
fax : 041 22 34134
E-mail:-matara@dmc.gov.lk

Hambantota
Sqn.Ldr ULRS Gunasinghe
Mob : 0773957875
Tel : 047 22 56463
fax : 047 22 56463
E-mail: hambantota@dmc.gov.lk

Nuwaraeliya
Mr.S.H.M.Manjula
Mob : 0773 95 78 79
Tel : 052-2222113
Fax : 052-2222113
E-mail: nuwaraeliya@dmc.gov.lk

Matale
Mr.Chaminda Amaraweera
Mob : 0773 95 78 90
Tel : 066 22 30926
fax : 066 22 30926
E-mail:matale@dmc.gov.lk

Badulla
Mr.E.M.L.U.Kumara
Mob : 0773 95 78 80
Tel : 055-2224751
fax : 055-2224751
E-mail: badulla@dmc.gov.lk

Jaffna
Mr.S.Ravi
Mob : 0773 95 78 94
Tel : 021 22 21676
fax : 021 22 21676
E-mail: jaffna@dmc.gov.lk

Mannar
Mr.M.A.C.M.Riyas
Mob: 0772 32 05 29
Tel: 023 22 50133
Fax: 023 22 50133
Email: mannar@dmc.gov.lk

Kurunegala
Mr. Anura Viraj Dissanayake
Mob: 0773 95 78 87
Tel: 037 2221709
Fax: 037-2221709
Email: kurunegala@dmc.gov.lk

Puttalam
Lt.Col. PAJ Rodrigo
Mob : 0773 95 78 88
Tel : 032 22 65756
fax : 032 22 65756
E-mail: puttalam@dmc.gov.lk

Monaragala
Mr.A.H.Ravindra Kumara
Mob : 0773 95 78 89
Tel : 055 22 76867
fax : 055 22 76867
E-mail: monaragala@dmc.gov.lk

Ampara
Mr.A.S.M.Ziyath
Mob : 0773 95 78 83
Tel : 063 22 22218
fax : 063 22 22218
E-mail: ampara@dmc.gov.lk

Batticaloa
Mr.S.Infarajan
Mob : 0773 95 78 85
Tel : 065 22 27701
fax : 065 22 27701
E-mail: batticaloa@dmc.gov.lk

Polonnaruwa
Mr.P.K.U.S.K.Nanayakkara
Mob : 0773 95 78 82
Tel : 027 22 26676
fax : 027 22 26676
E-mail: polonnaruwa@dmc.gov.lk

Anuradhapura
Mr.K.A.D.K.S.D. Bandara
Mob: 0773 95 78 81
Tel: 025 22 34817
Fax: 025 22 34817
Email: anuradhapura@dmc.gov.lk

Trincomalee
Mr.K.Sugunathas
Mob : 0773 95 78 84
Tel : 026 22 24711
fax : 026 22 24711
E-mail: trincomalee@dmc.gov.lk

Vavunia
Mr.T.Sooriyarajah
Mob : 0773 95 78 92
Tel : 024-2225553
fax : 024-2225553
E-mail: vavuniya@dmc.gov.lk

Mullativu
Mr.H.D.G.Priyantha
Mob : 0773957886
Tel : 021-2290054
Fax : 021-2290054
E-mail: mullativ@dmc.gov.lk

Kilinochchi
Mr.T.Sooriyarajah
Mob: 0772 32 05 28
Tel : 021 22 85330
Fax: 021 2285330
E-mail: killinochchi@dmc.gov.lk

Disaster Mangement Centre
Ministry of Disaster Mangement
120/2,Vidya Mawatha,
Colombo 07


Contact details source http://www.dmc.gov.lk as at 2017.05.26
logoblog

Thanks for reading Disaster Management Centre - District Contacts

Previous
« Prev Post

No comments:

Post a Comment