CeylonLanka.info

Sri Lanka's Largest information network.Sri Lanka, Ceylon Lanka, All about Sri Lanka, Provinces, Districts, Government Offices, Private sector, Hospitals, Roads with general travel information and places to travel.

Mahajana Sampatha Results


Mahajana Sampatha
                
Draw Number   Date   Results
            
3230   Tuesday, July 12, 2016   V   7   8   4   9   2   1
3229   Sunday, July 10, 2016   C   9   8   1   1   6   4
3228   Friday, July 08, 2016   Z   1   4   3   6   2   9
3227   Thursday, July 07, 2016   G   7   1   9   2   8   9
3226   Tuesday, July 05, 2016   U   3   5   6   8   2   4
3225   Sunday, July 03, 2016   P   1   7   3   4   1   1
3224   Friday, July 01, 2016   S   8   2   9   6   5   5
3223   Thursday, June 30, 2016   R   1   1   0   4   1   3
3222   Tuesday, June 28, 2016   S   3   3   3   5   3   3
3221   Sunday, June 26, 2016   L   9   4   4   2   9   2
3220   Friday, June 24, 2016   L   3   7   2   6   0   1
3219   Thursday, June 23, 2016   S   4   9   9   1   3   2
3218   Tuesday, June 21, 2016   S   8   4   5   5   3   4
3217   Sunday, June 19, 2016   Q   1   9   3   2   6   1
3216   Friday, June 17, 2016   R   9   0   5   8   4   8
3215   Thursday, June 16, 2016   F   8   2   1   2   2   8
3214   Tuesday, June 14, 2016   T   7   5   5   6   4   8
3213   Sunday, June 12, 2016   S   3   7   3   5   6   1
3212   Friday, June 10, 2016   N   4   8   4   5   5   3
3211   Thursday, June 09, 2016   J   9   3   9   0   9   6
3210   Tuesday, June 07, 2016   H   3   7   0   7   8   5
3209   Sunday, June 05, 2016   T   8   4   2   7   3   1
3208   Friday, June 03, 2016   A   7   6   5   6   1   2
3207   Thursday, June 02, 2016   N   4   7   8   2   4   7
3206   Tuesday, May 31, 2016   H   0   8   0   4   3   6
3205   Sunday, May 29, 2016   Y   0   4   4   4   7   7
3204   Friday, May 27, 2016   Z   1   5   9   1   9   6
3203   Thursday, May 26, 2016   M   2   4   9   3   1   5
3202   Tuesday, May 24, 2016   S   8   7   4   1   4   7
3201   Friday, May 20, 2016   R   1   1   7   0   1   8
3200   Thursday, May 19, 2016   W   3   0   2   3   9   7
3199   Tuesday, May 17, 2016   H   8   4   8   2   3   1
3198   Sunday, May 15, 2016   N   9   1   1   6   2   5
3197   Friday, May 13, 2016   U   7   8   3   8   2   2
3196   Thursday, May 12, 2016   P   7   2   7   7   0   6
3195   Tuesday, May 10, 2016   S   5   7   3   4   5   2
3194   Sunday, May 08, 2016   R   2   2   1   8   6   9
3193   Friday, May 06, 2016   S   5   5   5   8   6   3
3192   Thursday, May 05, 2016   Y   3   2   8   9   4   4
3191   Tuesday, May 03, 2016   D   1   5   1   7   0   3
3190   Sunday, May 01, 2016   V   4   7   3   3   5   2
3189   Friday, April 29, 2016   D   9   8   5   9   6   2
3188   Thursday, April 28, 2016   O   5   9   8   1   6   6
3187   Tuesday, April 26, 2016   F   0   6   6   1   1   4
3186   Sunday, April 24, 2016   P   3   8   3   5   1   4
3185   Friday, April 22, 2016   M   0   8   1   7   7   3
3184   Thursday, April 21, 2016   G   8   5   0   4   8   4
3183   Tuesday, April 19, 2016   G   1   4   5   1   2   3
3182   Tuesday, April 12, 2016   Y   1   4   3   4   8   3
3181   Sunday, April 10, 2016   L   8   2   4   5   2   8
3180   Friday, April 08, 2016   K   2   0   5   4   5   4
3179   Thursday, April 07, 2016   H   4   7   8   3   1   7
3178   Tuesday, April 05, 2016   Q   1   2   1   8   1   7
3177   Sunday, April 03, 2016   H   7   7   0   3   5   2
3176   Friday, April 01, 2016   D   6   4   3   6   4   8
3175   Thursday, March 31, 2016   J   8   3   7   3   6   0
3174   Tuesday, March 29, 2016   M   5   8   4   6   0   2
3173   Sunday, March 27, 2016   G   6   6   5   5   4   3
3172   Friday, March 25, 2016   X   1   6   4   9   1   9
3171   Thursday, March 24, 2016   H   7   3   0   7   9   8
3170   Tuesday, March 22, 2016   U   6   0   2   4   3   2
3169   Sunday, March 20, 2016   W   2   2   1   3   2   0
3168   Friday, March 18, 2016   Y   1   8   7   6   8   1
3167   Thursday, March 17, 2016   Y   8   9   8   0   9   3
3166   Tuesday, March 15, 2016   A   1   6   4   0   2   3
3165   Sunday, March 13, 2016   S   7   5   8   1   0   6
3164   Friday, March 11, 2016   A   5   7   9   4   8   2
3163   Thursday, March 10, 2016   W   5   0   1   4   3   0
3162   Tuesday, March 08, 2016   Z   2   1   6   1   4   6
3161   Sunday, March 06, 2016   K   0   2   3   6   5   2
3160   Friday, March 04, 2016   R   1   8   1   1   2   2
3159   Thursday, March 03, 2016   F   9   4   5   8   5   7
3158   Tuesday, March 01, 2016   N   1   9   4   2   3   2
3157   Sunday, February 28, 2016   X   4   8   3   4   0   3
3156   Friday, February 26, 2016   P   7   1   4   1   8   1
3155   Thursday, February 25, 2016   F   6   1   5   0   8   1
3154   Tuesday, February 23, 2016   R   0   2   8   6   2   4
3153   Sunday, February 21, 2016   Y   7   8   2   8   0   5
3152   Friday, February 19, 2016   U   2   5   1   7   8   5
3151   Thursday, February 18, 2016   G   6   5   7   0   5   4
3150   Tuesday, February 16, 2016   H   4   3   2   8   9   9
3149   Sunday, February 14, 2016   J   8   6   4   0   0   0
3148   Friday, February 12, 2016   C   7   0   3   1   1   4
3147   Thursday, February 11, 2016   L   8   1   5   1   4   4
3146   Tuesday, February 09, 2016   G   4   1   5   6   7   9
3145   Sunday, February 07, 2016   R   5   9   1   5   5   3
3144   Friday, February 05, 2016   F   4   3   1   3   4   3
3143   Thursday, February 04, 2016   O   1   8   2   8   7   5
3142   Tuesday, February 02, 2016   A   1   1   2   3   8   2
3141   Sunday, January 31, 2016   W   2   5   2   9   8   1
3140   Friday, January 29, 2016   B   8   2   9   2   0   8
3139   Thursday, January 28, 2016   Q   6   6   3   8   5   4
3138   Tuesday, January 26, 2016   W   0   2   9   3   1   3
3137   Sunday, January 24, 2016   G   5   9   5   1   7   9
3136   Friday, January 22, 2016   W   5   6   8   5   6   7
3135   Thursday, January 21, 2016   Z   7   8   8   1   7   4
3134   Tuesday, January 19, 2016   W   9   8   6   1   1   1
3133   Sunday, January 17, 2016   O   6   5   5   3   0   8
3132   Friday, January 15, 2016   D   0   1   2   2   7   4
3131   Thursday, January 14, 2016   V   5   6   4   1   1   8

logoblog

Thanks for reading Mahajana Sampatha Results

Previous
« Prev Post