Sri Lanka's Largest information network. Sri Lanka, Ceylon Lanka, All about Sri Lanka, Provinces, Districts, Government Offices, Private sector, Hospitals, Roads with general travel information and places to travel.

Light houses Sri Lanka

This include complete list of light houses and all details of them.

  1. Barberyn / Beruwala  Light house
  2. Batticaloa  Light house  
  3. Chapel Hill (Trincomalee Bay) Light house
  4. Colombo (New)  Light house
  5. Colombo Old Clock Tower Lighthouse
  6. Colombo Island Breakwater North End Light house
  7. Colombo Island Breakwater South End Light house
  8. Colombo Northeast Breakwater Light house
  9. Colombo Southwest Breakwater Light house 
  10. Colombo Pilot Station Lighthouse    
  11. Dondra Head Light house
  12. Foul Point Light house
  13. Galle Light house
  14. Great Basses Reef Light house
  15. Hambantota Light house
  16. Kankesanture Light house
  17. Kevuliya/ Round Island Light house  
  18. Kovilam Point (Karaitivu Island) Light house 
  19. Little Basses Reef Light house
  20. Mannar Island /Talaimannar (New) Light house 
  21. Mannar Island /Talaimannar (Old) Light house
  22. Mullaittivu Light house
  23. Oluvil Light house   
  24. Point Pedro Light house
  25. Sangaman Kanda Point Light house


Thanks for reading Light houses Sri Lanka

« Prev Post